miércoles, 7 de diciembre de 2011

How do you feel studying in summer/crhistmas time?


How I Feel? How I FEEL? FEEL? Ha ha, i really dont care too much, i think that is better have clasess now than lose the semester, well is not particulary confotable to be in the class room at 4 pm whit 35 degrees, but in the other hand i can share whit my friends, my niggas my “perros”. 
 
I didnt and Idont support the student movement because I really thought that poor people dont deserve study whitout pay a cent. Because my parents pay every month whit the sweat of his brow and someone has to pick up the garbage in Vitacura. 

It`s been very hard for me study at “La Chile” because every person support the mobilization and I feel ashamed to say what I really think, that´s my story   

1 comentario:

  1. jajajaja nice post Juan.(?) "la chile" what kind of university is this? jajajjaja cheers :)

    ResponderEliminar